Appendix B RECORD of DIVISION AT THE CITY COUNCIL MEETING 9th JANUARY 2023

COUNCILLORS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	ABSENT	COUNCILLORS	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	ABSENT
Councillor Daryl Barron					Councillor Alison Gilliland				
Councillor Racheal Batten					Councillor Deirdre Heney				
Councillor Janice Boylan					Councillor Jane Horgan Jones				
Councillor Tom Brabazon					Councillor Janet Horner				
Councillor Christy Burke					Councillor Vincent Jackson				
Councillor Dearbháil Butler					Councillor Dermot Lacey				
Councillor Claire Byrne					Councillor Darcy Lonergan				
Councillor Danny Byrne					Councillor John Lyons				
Councillor Mary Callaghan					Councillor Micheál MacDonncha				
Councillor Daniel Céitinn					Councillor Briege MacOscar				
Councillor Hazel Chu					Councillor Ray McAdam				
Councillor Anthony Connaghan					Councillor Paddy McCartan				
Councillor Keith Connolly					Councillor Eimer McCormack				
Lord Mayor Caroline Conroy					Councillor Séamas McGrattan				
Councillor Deirdre Conroy					Councillor Declan Meenagh				
Councillor Donna Cooney					Councillor Carolyn Moore	\checkmark			<u> </u>
Councillor Joe Costello					Councillor Darragh Moriarty	\checkmark			
Councillor Deirdre Cronin					Councillor Sophie Nicoullaud				
Councillor Hazel de Nortúin					Councillor Naoise Ó Muirí		\checkmark		
Councillor Daithí de Róiste					Councillor Claire O'Connor	\checkmark			<u> </u>
Councillor Tara Deacy					Councillor Cat O'Driscoll	\checkmark			<u> </u>
Councillor Máire Devine					Councillor Damian O'Farrell	\checkmark			
Councillor Kevin Donoghue					Councillor Colm O'Rourke				
Councillor Daithí Doolan					Councillor Larry O'Toole				
Councillor Pat Dunne					Councillor Cieran Perry	\checkmark			
Councillor Anne Feeney					Councillor Michael Pidgeon	\checkmark			
Councillor Declan Flanagan				1	Councillor Noeleen Reilly	\checkmark			1
Councillor Terence Flanagan			1	1	Councillor Nial Ring	\checkmark		1	1
Councillor Mannix Flynn				1	Councillor Patricia Roe	\checkmark			<u>†</u>
Councillor Mary Freehill				1	Councillor Catherine Stocker	\checkmark			<u>†</u>
Councillor James Geoghegan					Councillor Michael Watters				<u> </u>